

## LEGISLATIVE BRANCH OF THE CROW TRIBAL GOVERNMENT

P.O. Box 309 – 144 Makawasha Avenue Crow Agency, Montana 59022 Phone: (406) 638-2023/2025

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

The Legislative Branch of the Crow Tribal Government Hereby Gives Notice for the following:

## DEADLINE TO SUBMIT PROPOSED LEGISLATION FOR THE JANUARY 2020 QUARTERLY SESSION:

## Friday, December 27<sup>th</sup>, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.

For more information please call the Crow Tribal Legislative Branch Office at 406-6368-2023. Thank you.

/S/

/S/

Sen. Newton Old Crow, Jr. Secretary of the House Crow Tribal Legislative Branch

Pryor: Arrow Creek Bryce J. Hugs Speaker of the House Lawrence DeCrane Sampson DeCrane

Big Horn:

Valley of the Give Away Marlin Not Afraid Garner A. Bouyer Tim Plainfeather

#### Dunmore:

Black Lodge Frank White Clay Merritt H. White Clay Darwin Spotted, Sr.

#### Reno:

<u>Center Lodge</u> Lloyd Hogan, III Benito Brown Yvon Little Light

#### Lodge Grass:

Valley of the Chiefs Tyson Gros Ventre Thomas Yellowtail Henry Small

#### <u>Wyola</u>:

<u>Mighty Few</u> Brandon Good Luck Harold MaleBear Stone Newton Old Crow, Jr. *Secretary of the House* 

Sen. Bryce Hugs Speaker of the House Crow Tribal Legislative Branch

