

LEGISLATIVE BRANCH OF THE CROW TRIBAL GOVERNMENT

P.O. Box 309 – 144 Makawasha Avenue Crow Agency, Montana 59022 Phone: (406) 638-2023/2025 www.ctlb.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Legislative Branch of the Crow Tribal Government Hereby Gives Notice of for the following:

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT PROPOSED LEGISLATION FOR THE OCTOBER 2020 QUARTERLY SESSION:

Monday, September 21st, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m.

For more information please call the Crow Tribal Legislative Branch Office at 406-6368-2023. Thank you.

/s/

Sen. Brandon Good Luck Secretary of the House Crow Tribal Legislative Branch

Lodge Grass: Valley of the Chiefs

Thomas Yellowtail *Speaker of the House* Tyson Gros Ventre Henry Small

Wyola:

Mighty Few Brandon Good Luck Secretary of the House Harold MaleBear Stone Newton Old Crow, Jr.

Reno:

<u>Center Lodge</u> Lloyd Hogan, III Benito Brown Yvon Little Light

Pryor:

Arrow Creek Bryce J. Hugs Lawrence DeCrane Sampson DeCrane

Big Horn:

Valley of the Give Away Marlin Not Afraid Garner A. Bouyer Tim Plainfeather

Dunmore:

<u>Black Lodge</u> Frank White Clay Merritt H. White Clay Darwin Spotted, Sr.

The People's Branch