

LEGISLATIVE BRANCH OF THE CROW TRIBAL GOVERNMENT

P.O. Box 309 – 144 Makawasha Avenue Crow Agency, Montana 59022 Phone: (406) 638-2023/2025 www. ctlb.org

Lodge Grass: Valley of the Chiefs

Thomas Yellowtail

Speaker of the House
Tyson Gros Ventre
Henry Small

Wyola: Mighty Few

Brandon Good Luck **Secretary of the House** Harold MaleBear Stone Newton Old Crow, Jr.

Reno: Center Lodge

Lloyd Hogan, III Benito Brown Yvon Little Light

Pryor: Arrow Creek

Bryce J. Hugs Lawrence DeCrane Sampson DeCrane

Big Horn:

Valley of the Give Away Marlin Not Afraid Garner A. Bouyer Tim Plainfeather

Dunmore: Black Lodge

Frank White Clay Merritt H. White Clay Darwin Spotted, Sr.

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Legislative Branch of the Crow Tribal Government Hereby Gives Notice of a

SPECIAL SESSION

Scheduled for:

Tuesday, September 8th, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.

Session will convene at the Legislative Branch Chambers.

The following item(s) will be discussed subject to Approved Agenda:

Old Business

A Legislative Resolution titled: A RESOLUTION OF THE CROW TRIBAL LEGISLATURE TO CONFIRM NOMINATION TO THE CROW TRIBAL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER CABINET HEAD ALBERT GROS VENTRE

New Business

A Legislative Resolution Titled: A RESOLUTION OF THE CROW TRIBAL LEGISLATURE TO CONFIRM THE RENO DISTRICT, AND THE LODGE GRASS DISTRICT, CONFIRMATION FOR THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE APSAALOOKE NATION HOUSING AUTHORITY

• Other Legislative Branch Business

/S/
Senator Brandon Good Luck
Secretary of the House

